Home Sitemap Disclaimer

Contact Us

Main Office

UCO Bank
Bharat Building
3, Raffles Place 
Singapore - 048617
Phone: (65) 6532 5944 (GEN-10 Lines)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Swift: UCBASGSGXXX
Email: general@ucobank.com.sg

Top Management
Chief Executive: Ms.Kalpana (Singapore Operations)
Phone: (65) 65325054 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: chief@ucobank.com.sg

Chief Manager:Mr.Rajesh Nagar
(Branch Head/In Charge of HR/Admin) 
Phone: (65) 6535 0676 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 2852
Email:  cmsgmain@ucobank.com.sg

Senior Management/Heads of Front-Line Departments
Retail/Consumer Banking:
Joint Manager: Mr Baldev Singh
Phone: (65) 65324014 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 4851
Email: retail@ucobank.com.sg

Trade Finance
Chief Manager: Mr. Rajesh Nagar
Joint Manager: Ms Jagdis Kaur (Trade Finance)  
Phone: (65) 6532 7540 (DID)
Fax: (65) 65322852
Email: trade@ucobank.com.sg

Treasury Services
Chief Dealer: Mr. Bappaditya Chatterjee
 Phone: (65) 6532 4890 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: forex@ucobank.com.sg, bchatterjee5@bloomberg.net

Credit Sanction
Chief Manager: Mr R S Ajith
Joint Manager: Ms P.Arulmoshi  (Trade Finance Sanctions)
Phone: (65) 6532 4849 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6557 0493
Email: credit@ucobank.com.sg

Information Technology/Accounts/Credit Monitoring
Senior Manager: Mr Mohan Ram
Joint Manager:  Ms Usha S Tewari (IT)
Joint Manager:  Mr S.Venkatachalam (IT)
Phone: (65) 6535 7915 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: general@ucobank.com.sg , accounts@ucobank.com.sg

Compliance/Forex              

Joint Manager: Mr N Raman (Compliance)
Joint Manager:  Ms Rajesvari (Forex )
Phone: (65) 6532 6404 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: compliance@ucobank.com.sg



Privacy Policy Terms of Use