Home Sitemap Disclaimer

Contact Us

Main Office

UCO Bank
Bharat Building
3, Raffles Place 
Singapore - 048617
Phone: (65) 6532 5944 (GEN-10 Lines)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Swift: UCBASGSGXXX
Email: general@ucobank.com.sg

Top Management
Chief Executive: Mr.D.K.Mridha  (Singapore Operations)
Phone: (65) 65325054 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: chief@ucobank.com.sg

Chief Manager:Mr.A Mohan Ram
Branch Head
 
Phone: (65) 6535 0676 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 2852
Email:  cmsgmain@ucobank.com.sg

Senior Manager Mr. Joji George
In Charge of HR/Admin
Phone: (65) 6535 7915 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Senior Management/Heads of Front-Line Departments
Retail/Consumer Banking:
Joint Manager: Mr Baldev Singh
Phone: (65) 65324014 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 4851
Email:
retail@ucobank.com.sg

Trade Finance
Chief Manager: Mr. A Mohan Ram
Joint Manager: Ms Jagdis Kaur (Trade Finance)   
Phone: (65) 6532 7540 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 2852
Email: trade@ucobank.com.sg

Treasury Services
Chief Dealer: Mr. Rakesh Prasad
 Phone: (65) 6532 4890 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: forex@ucobank.com.sg, rakeshprasad@ucobank.com.sg

Credit Sanction
Senior Manager:  Mr Ashok Bakka
//Joint Manager: Ms Usha Devi Tewari  (Trade Finance Sanctions)
Phone: (65) 6534 3964 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6557 0493
Email: credit@ucobank.com.sg

Information Technology/Accounts/Credit Monitoring
Senior Manager: Mr Dhilip Singh
Joint Manager:  Ms N V Lakshmy (Accounts)
Joint Manager:  Mr Ms Usha Devi Tewari (IT)
Phone: (65) 6535 7915 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: general@ucobank.com.sg , accounts@ucobank.com.sg,

Compliance/Forex              

Joint Manager: Mr N Raman (Compliance)
Joint Manager:  Ms S venkatachalam (Forex )
Phone: (65) 6532 6404 (DID)
Fax: (65) 6532 5044
Email: compliance@ucobank.com.sg

Business Hours:Main Office
Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 3.30 pm
Saturday: 9.30 am to 11.30 am
Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays



Privacy Policy Terms of Use