Home Sitemap Disclaimer

Organisation Structure

Headquartered in Kolkata, the Bank has 39 Zonal Offices spread all over India. Branches located in a geographical area report to the Zonal Office having jurisdiction over that area. These Zonal Offices are headed by Senior Executives ranging upto the rank of General Manager, depending on size of business and importance of location. The Zonal Offices report to at Head Office in Kolkata.

Privacy Policy Terms of Use